Beach albatros resort

Albatros Palace Resort 5* Hurghada , immediately to all

We like big hotels with huge swimming pool and beautiful grounds.

So we arrived. Immediately at the airport bought two SIM cards ,Since the internet is needed and a lot of ,and in hotels all the trouble with Nat. Brought us to the hotel,gave to fill papers and said, ,that if we want a room overlooking the pool,the 100 bucks. My eyes popped climbed. Just how can you call such amounts,when the crisis in the country,Russian there ,hotels are empty. Well perhaps you need not to spoil the reputation of, to be modest. In short, we have refused to. And why -So I was sure ,that still give the normal,but no , It is given on the second floor with a view of another hotel. Okay, we thought and decided to stay there. Number perfectly normal in any hotel , even some of the Quartet, we came across better rates. Well, we have come to rest,we decided to rejoice and etomu.Nomera cleaned every day,water ,round,sprite in a refrigerator set as their closure. But here shampoos and conditioners are sometimes forgotten. cleaner dollar a day left. Simply 18 days and to the left to the right on the dollar a little greasy.

more territory. It is very big and beautiful

, many pools,but all 110 cm depth, on his knees can walk a minus. found 130 but see very little,where we lived. Warm water in the pools . there is a bar on the water,you can even swim on the mattress and drink juice, or land to come and sit down at a table with an ice cream or donuts Superski .

enough sun beds,even though the hotel was 80 % Arabs. Can predupredit.Kogda strong wind,the umbrellas are falling. I fell on the umbrella, and worked as a parachute, I started with the plank bed to pull away. A little scratched.. Well then you need to be on the alert. Board games on the territory of only table tennis., And all the others in the main building on the 2 baksa to play.

Sea how sea. the purest, nice and warm. great beach

,but we did not swim shore,very finely. We went to the pier with masks, We looked at the brazen fish. Swim at you and think that they are something to offer ,want to bite. People razbalovali.Osobo them there is nothing to watch. There is a small rifchik.

Nutrition. One restaurant is closed. All other feed modestly. Hungry of course no one is left, but certainly not 5 zvezd.Tak -like so many Arabs,and all the food for their taste. Fruits very bad,bananas feed,melon for breakfast only finely sliced ,and even they can not be there. Just kind of apples were. Fruits put a big minus. Sweets also complete ge. Even the top four were.. And a lot of spicy food. By the end of our holiday Arabs was not enough, and with them vanished olives. strangely. Quite properly poured save nachali.Spirtnoe, every evening we were given buck,so that we have the same normal obsluzhivali.Vino,beer, too, and various cocktails horoshi.Soki from the package only in bars. There is a bar with freshly squeezed juices,but the bartender was never on the spot. So even juice and nyuhnuli. Coffee is not bad,but on sweets 2.

It offers live music every evening. But only sing in German ,Polish, etc.. but not Russian pesni.Vechernyaya animation is the worst in the history of. Animation on One unit. for 18 days just watching the dregs that they themselves invented us. Very bad. Children akvapar good. Even adults under the bucket to go positive.

Reception in oriental style, very worthy,place a pile for those who need to sit down with vayfay.

We went on an excursion to Luxor. Highly recommend,though a long ride hours 5 there,but interesting. were stopped ,on the road a lot said guide. but only ,so hard in the heat.

And even rolled on the Nile, with a stop at a banana plantation
In short. Albatros Palace shykaren, there even though I managed to find the nuances. If someone was not there yet ,I recommend to see it for themselves

naaaatrekomenduet

Rate article

Beach albatros resort

Albatros Palace Resort 5* Хургада , срочно всем туда

Любим мы большие отели с огромными бассейнами и красивой территорией.

Прилетели значит мы. Сразу в аэропорту купили две сим карты ,так как интернет нужен и много ,а в отелях везде беда с нэтом. Доставили нас в отель,дали заполнять бумажки и сказали ,что если хотим номер с видом на бассейн,то 100 баксов. У меня глаза на лоб вылезли. Просто как же можно такие суммы называть,когда в стране кризис,русских нет ,отели пустуют. Нужно ж наверное репутацию не портить, скромней нужно быть. Короче мы отказались. И почему -то я была уверена ,что все же дадут нормальный,но нет , дали на втором этаже с видом на другой отель. Ладно, подумали мы и решили остаться там. Номер совершенно обычный как в любом отеле , даже некоторые четверки нам попадались лучше номера. Ну так-как мы приехали отдыхать,то решили радоваться и этому.Номера убирали каждый день,воду ,колу,спрайт в холодильник ставили по мере окончания их. Но вот шампуни и кондиционеры иногда забывали. Доллар уборщику через день оставляли. Просто 18 дней и на лево на право по доллару немного жирно.

Дальше территория. Она очень большая и красивая

, много бассейнов,но все 110 см глубина, на коленях можно ходить это минус. Нашли 130 см но совсем немного,там мы и обитали. Вода в бассейнах теплая . есть бар на воде,можно хоть на матрасе подплыть и выпить сок, или по суши придти и сесть за столик с мороженым или суперскими пончиками .

Лежаков хватало,хоть в отеле было 80 % арабов. Могу предупредить.Когда дует сильный ветер,то зонтики падают. На меня упал зонт и сработал как парашют, начал меня вместе с лежаком тянуть далеко. Немного поцарапалась.. Ну после этого нужно быть на чеку. Настольные игры на территории только настольный теннис.,а все остальные в главном корпусе по 2 бакса за игру.

Море как море. Чистейшее, красивое и тёплое. Пляж большой

,но у берега мы не плавали,мелко очень. Ходили на пирс с масками, смотрели на наглых рыб. Плывут на тебя и думают что им что-то дают ,куснуть хотят. Люди их там разбаловали.Особо смотреть нечего. Есть маленький рифчик.

Питание. Один ресторан закрыт. Все остальные кормят скромно. Голодными конечно никто не остался, но уж точно не 5 звезд.Так -как очень много арабов,так и вся еда под их вкус. Фрукты совсем плохи,бананы кормовые,дыни только на завтрак мелко резали ,да и те есть невозможно. Только яблоки вид имели. Фрукты большой минус ставлю. Сладости тоже полное гэ. Даже в четверках лучше были.. И очень много острой еды. К концу нашего отдыха арабов стало мало и вместе с ними исчезли маслины и оливки. Странно. Совсем экономить начали.Спиртное наливают исправно, мы каждый вечер по баксу давали,так что нас одни и те же обслуживали.Вино нормальное,пиво тоже и разные коктейли хороши.Соки из пакета только в барах. Есть ещё бар со свеже выжатыми соками,но бармена никогда не было на месте. Так что даже сок и не нюхнули. Кофейня неплохая,но сладости на 2.

В отеле каждый вечер живая музыка. Но поют только немецки ,польские и тд. но не русские песни.Вечерняя анимация самая худшая за всю историю. Анимация на еденицу. За 18 дней только смотрели ту муть что они нам сами придумали. Очень плохо. Детский аквапар хорош. Даже взрослые туда под ведро позитива ходили.

Ресепшен в восточном стиле, очень достойный,места куча для тех кому надо посидеть с вайфаем.

Ездили на экскурсию в Луксор. Очень рекомендую,хоть и долго ехать часов 5 туда,но интересно. Были остановки ,по дороге много рассказывал экскурсовод. Но единственное ,что так тяжело по жаре.

И даже катали по реке Нил, с заездом на банановую плантацию
Короче говоря. Альбатрос Палас шикарен, хоть я и там умудрилась найти нюансы. Если кто еще не был там ,то рекомендую увидеть все своими глазами

naaaatрекомендует

Оцените статью
Добавить комментарий