Costa dorada

Attractions of Costa Dorada:

The two cities of Costa Daurada are worthy of special attention. In Sitges (Sitges) work three museums:

  • Cau Ferrat Museum, (Museu Cau Ferrat, Street Fonollar), which houses a collection of art of the XX century., owned by the artist and critic C.. Rusynolyu;
  • Museum Marusel del Mar (Marucel Museo del Mar, Street Fonollar) you can see the collection of decorative art XV-XX centuries.
  • The Museum of Romance (Museu Romantic, Carrer de Sant Gaudencio, 1) huge collection of antique dolls.

Museums can be visited on a single ticket: October-June 10.00-13.30, 15.00-18.30, Sat. 10.00-19.00, vs 10.00-15. 00, July-September. 10.00-14.00, 17.00-19.00, Mon CLOSED.

Costa Dorada, Sitges town

Several museums are also in the town of Vilanova-and la Želʹtru (Vilanova i la Geltru / у Geltru Villanueva). former home of artist F. chrism (Casa Papiol) It is now placed under the Museum of Applied Arts (street Maior, 32, Tue-Sat 9.30-14.00, 16.00-18.00, vs 9.30- 14.00, Mon CLOSED.). The Museum of Balaguer (Balaguer Museum, close to the station, Tue-Sat 10.00-13.30,16.00-19.00, vs 10.00-13.30, Mon CLOSED.) a collection of Spanish painting XVI-XIX centuries. Moreover, in the city you can see the church of XV-XVI century., castle in XII. and the excavations of a Roman settlement.

Reus

In Reus (Reus), where he was born and spent his childhood architect A. Gaudi, preserved some interesting buildings - from the Middle Ages the city was the second largest in Catalonia after Barcelona and the center, actively trade with France. Worth seeing the Gothic church of Sant Pere (Iglesia de San Реrе) and the adjacent medieval castle ruins, Palace Bofarul (Palau Bofarull, baroque, XVIII) and several mansions in the Art Nouveau style, built in the early XX century. Gaudi and his associates.

Salou

To the south of Reus is the town of Salou (Salou; www.salou.org) - one of the most popular resorts of the Costa Daurada. Salou has been known since Roman times - is preserved former fortress tower (Torre Vella, 1530) and several medieval buildings.

Port aventura

Close to Salou is the most famous tourist attractions of the coast - Spanish Disneyland, amusement park Port Aventura (Port aventura, www.Portaventura.es; A7 / E15 highway). The park is divided into five thematic areas: China, Mexico, USA, Polynesia and the Mediterranean. Each zone corresponding to a given entertainment presented region, costumes, restaurants. buying a ticket, do not forget to take a guide in the park (incl. in Russian) with detailed map and timetable of all events.

Near the town of El Vendrell (El Vendrell) Aqualeon water park and safari park Rileon ( 977 35 09 95). There you can rent a jeep or motorbike and a guide to ride on mountain roads, visit the abandoned villages.

Natural Park Ebro Delta

We also recommend to visit the Ebro Delta Park (Natural Park Ebro Delta), in the southern part of the coast, near the border with Valencia. Here, on the fertile lands of the Ebro Delta area of ​​ca.. 75 km2, cultivated rice fields and plenty of birds. Special boat from the village of Deltebre (Deltebre) takes you to the island Buda, inhabited by flamingos and herons. The park allowed automobile traffic, but much more interesting to rent a bike or a boat. All information can be obtained at the tourist office in Deltebre ( 977 48 96 79, Street Marti Buera, 22, Mon-Fri 10.00-14.00, 15.00-18.00, Sat. 10.00- 13.00, 15.30-18.00, vs 10.00-13.00); Ecomuseum in Deltebre works (Ecomuseum), which is described in detail flora and fauna of these places.

Especially the real estate market on the coast

level of investment attractiveness of real estate on the Costa Dorada is considered to be quite high in Spain. The region is increasingly attracting foreign investors. Beautiful landscapes, favorable Mediterranean climate, rich cultural life in the region's resorts and groomed infrastructure contribute to the development of real estate market.

The housing market is characterized on the Costa Dorada, how comfortable exclusive villas and houses, Penthaus, built on innovative architectural and design technology, with swimming pools and terraces with magnificent panoramic views, land, and apartments, apartments on the secondary market.

It is worth noting, in recent 2-3 year at many resorts coast is being built new housing. Due to the fairly flat terrain of the Costa Dorada in comparison with other Catalonia's Costa del Garraf, Costa del Maresme and Costa Brava has a great potential of growth of residential areas and the construction of new buildings. In most cases, real estate developers put in operation with high quality exterior and interior finishing, fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms. Many of the properties are in demand all year round for rental to vacationers. The most popular real estate is considered to Salou resorts, Cambrils, La Pineda, Tarragona, Miami Playa.

Key resorts on the Costa Dorada

The main resort area on the Costa Dorada is considered to be part of it, which is located south of the capital of the province of Tarragona. Key resort towns, towns and districts are:

  • Tarragona
  • Reus
  • La Pineda
  • Salou
  • Cambrils
  • Miami Playa
  • Hospitalet del Infant
  • Calafat
  • L'Ametlla de Mar
  • Ampolla

Less popular among tourists and potential foreign buyers of real estate in the region is part of the north of Tarragona. The main part of the resort towns are Torredembarra Costa Dorado (Torredembarra), Coma-Ruga (comarruga), Calafell (Calafell), Kunit (Cunit).

Rate article

Коста дорада

Достопримечательности Коста-Дорада:

Два города Коста-Дорада достойны особого внимания. В Сиджесе (Sitges) работают три музея:

  • Музей Кау-Феррат (Museu Cau Ferrat, Carrer de Fonollar), где выставлена коллекция искусства XX в., принадлежавшая художнику и критику С. Русиньолю;
  • в Музее Марусель-дель-Мар (Museu Marucel del Mar, Carrer de Fonollar) можно ознакомиться с коллекцией декоративно-прикладного искусства XV-XX вв.
  • В Музее Романтики (Museu Romantic, Carrer de Sant Gaudenci, 1) собрана огромная коллекция старинных кукол.

Музеи можно посетить по единому билету: окт.-июнь 10.00-13.30, 15.00-18.30, сб 10.00-19.00, вс 10.00-15. 00, июль-сент. 10.00-14.00, 17.00-19.00, пн закр.

Коста Дорада, город Sitges

Несколько музеев есть также в городе Виланова-и-ла-Жельтру (Vilanova i la Geltru/Villanueva у Geltru). Бывший дом художника Ж. Миро (Casa Papiol) сейчас отдан под Музей прикладного искусства (Carrer Maior, 32, вт-сб 9.30-14.00, 16.00-18.00, вс 9.30- 14.00, пн закр.). В Музее Балагер (Museu Balaguer, рядом с вокзалом, вт-сб 10.00-13.30,16.00-19.00, вс 10.00-13.30, пн закр.) хранится коллекция испанской живописи XVI-XIX вв. Кроме того, в городе можно осмотреть церковь XV-XVI в., замок XII в. и раскопки римского поселения.

Reus

В городе Реус (Reus), где родился и провел детство архитектор А. Гауди, сохранилось несколько  интересных построек — со времен Средневековья этот город был вторым по величине в Каталонии после Барселоны и центром, активно торговавшим с Францией. Достойны внимания готическая церковь Сан-Пере (Iglesia de Sant Реrе) и примыкающие к ней руины средневекового замка, дворец Бофаруль (Palau de Bofarull, барокко, XVIII) и несколько особняков в стиле модерн, построенные в начале XX в. Гауди и его единомышленниками.

Salou

К югу от Реуса находится город Салоу (Salou; www.salou.org) — один из наиболее популярных курортов Коста-Дорада. Салоу известен еще с римских времен — здесь сохранились бывшая крепостная башня (Torre Vella, 1530) и несколько средневековых зданий.

Port Aventura

Рядом с Салоу расположена самая известная туристическая достопримечательность побережья — испанский Диснейленд, парк развлечений Порт-Авентура (Port Aventura, www.Portaventura.es; трасса А7/Е15). Парк разделен на пять тематических зон: Китай, Мексика, США, Полинезия и Средиземноморье. В каждой зоне представлены соответствующие данному региону развлечения, костюмы, рестораны. Покупая билет, не забудьте взять путеводитель по парку (в т.ч. на русском языке) с подробной картой и расписанием всех мероприятий.

Возле городка Эль-Вендрель (El Vendrell) работает аквапарк Aqualeon и сафари-парк Rileon ( 977 35 09 95). Там можно взять напрокат джип или мотоцикл и в сопровождении гида прокатиться по горным дорогам, побывать в заброшенных селениях.

Parc Natural Delta de l’Ebre

Советуем также посетить парк дельты реки Эбро (Parc Natural Delta de l’Ebre), в южной части побережья, недалеко от границы с Валенсией. Здесь, на плодородных землях дельты Эбро площадью ок. 75 км2, возделывают рисовые поля и обитает множество птиц. Специальный катер из поселка Дельтебре (Deltebre) доставит вас на остров Буда, где обитают фламинго и цапли. В парке разрешено автомобильное движение, но гораздо интереснее взять напрокат велосипед или лодку. Всю информацию можно получить в туристическом офисе в Дельтебре ( 977 48 96 79, Carrer de Marti Buera, 22, пн-пт 10.00-14.00, 15.00-18.00, сб 10.00- 13.00, 15.30-18.00, вс 10.00-13.00); в Дельтебре работает Экомузей (Ecomuseu), где подробно описана флора и фауна этих мест.

Особенности рынка недвижимости на побережье

Уровень инвестиционной привлекательности недвижимости на побережье Коста Дорада считается достаточно высоким в Испании. Регион все больше привлекает иностранных инвесторов. Прекрасные природные ландшафты, благоприятный средиземноморский климат, насыщенная культурная жизнь на курортах региона и ухоженная развитая инфраструктура способствуют развитию рынка недвижимости.

Рынок жилья на Коста Дорада характеризуется, как комфортными эксклюзивными виллами и домами, пентхаусами, построенными по инновационным архитектурным и дизайнерским технологиям, с бассейнами и террасами с восхитительными панорамными видами, земельными участками, так и квартирами, апартаментами на вторичном рынке.

Стоит отметить, что в последние 2-3 года на многих курортах побережья возводится новое жилье. Благодаря достаточно равнинной местности Коста Дорада по сравнению с другими каталонскими побережьями Коста-дель-Гарраф, Коста-дель-Маресме и Коста Брава имеет большой потенциал роста жилых районов и строительства новостроек. В большинстве случаев, объекты недвижимости застройщиками сдаются в эксплуатацию с качественной внешней и внутренней отделкой, полностью оборудованными кухнями и санузлами. Многие объекты недвижимости круглый год пользуются спросом для сдачи в аренду отдыхающим. Наиболее востребованной недвижимость считается на курортах Салоу, Камбрильс, Ла Пинеда, Таррагона, Майями Плайя.

Ключевые курорты на побережье Коста Дорада

Основной курортной зоной побережья Коста Дорада считается его часть, которая расположена на юге от столицы провинции Таррагона. Ключевыми курортными городами, поселками и районами являются:

  • Таррагона
  • Реус
  • Ла Пинеда
  • Салоу
  • Камбрильс
  • Майями Плайя
  • Оспиталет-дель-Инфант
  • Калафат
  • Л’Амеллья-де-Мар
  • Ла-Амполья

Менее популярной среди отдыхающих и потенциальных иностранных покупателей недвижимости в регионе является часть к северу от Таррагоны. Основными курортными городами данной части Коста Дорада являются Торредембарра (Torredembarra), Кома-Руга (Comarruga), Калафель (Calafell), Кунит (Cunit).

Оцените статью