seawater temperature in Torrevieja

Temperature in Torrevieja in July

Average daytime temperatures: +31.0°C
The average temperature during the night: +23.8°C
The sea temperature: +25.2°C
The number of sunny days: 30 days
Number of rainy days:
rainfall:
0 days
4.6 mm

Sea temperature in Spain in July

Should I go for a vacation in July?

4
.
9

The climate in July is wonderful and the resort is very popular for holidays. According to our data, the weather in Torrevieja in July and the water temperature is excellent. At this time, the warm sea with an average temperature of + 25.2 ° C. Practically no rain, about 0 days per month, falls 4.6 mm of rain. Sunny weather is not less than 30 days. According to reviews of tourists who have visited Spain, it is worth going on vacation in Torrevieja in July.

note:

Weather in Torrevieja in June:
rating 4.7 (of 5),
air + 28.2 ° C , sea: +22.0°C,
rain 1 day

Weather in Torrevieja in August:
rating 4.7 (of 5),
air + 32.8 ° C , sea: +26.8°C,
rain 1 day

detail

  • on 3 day
  • for a week
  • on 10 days
  • on 14 days
  • for a month
  • on weekend
  • water 14 days
  • on 5 days
  • on 7 days
  • 2 of the week
  • Today
  • tomorrow
  • water is now
  • Monthly
  • seasons

Air temperature

the average statistics 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 years: the maximum air temperature reaches + 34.4 ° C, minimum recorded values ​​+ 27.7 ° C. At night, the temperature in Torrevieja in July drops to + 26.5 ° C…+21.4°C. On average, the difference during the day and at night is 7.1 ° C. What weather forecast in Torrevieja at the end of July and the beginning of the month is indicated on the chart, in Spain, almost everywhere the same situation.

Sea temperature in Torrevieja in July

Weather forecast and sea water temperature in Torrevieja in July ranges from + 23.8 ° C to + 26.4 ° C. At its minimum, it can be considered comfortable for bathing adults and children. In the previous month, the sea was colder by about 3.2 ° C. The water is 1.6 ° C warmer next month. In July, according to tourists' reviews in Torrevieja, the climate is also well suited for recreation due to the comfortable sea temperature at almost any point in Spain.

Rating, rainy days and rainfall in July and other months.

Ranking in the period of five months, ranging from 4.3 to 5.0 points. Number of rainy days in July 0, and it takes 1 place on this indicator for the year. Annual precipitation 4.6 mm, this is 9 among all months. At the same time in the previous period, on 4.6 mm less rain, next month 4.6 mm less. The weather in Torrevieja in July in the first and second half of the month is indicated in the summary table for 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 years.

Summary of climate data

Day Temperaturavozduha day Water temperature
+31.6°C +24.2°C
+28.7°C +23.9°C
+29.4°C +23.8°C
+31.7°C +23.8°C
+31.8°C +24.1°C
+27.7°C +23.9°C
+30.1°C +24.0°C
+29.7°C +23.9°C
+28.4°C +24.2°C
+27.8°C +24.0°C
+30.9°C +24.5°C
+30.7°C +24.7°C
+30.8°C +24.9°C
+31.6°C +25.5°C
+30.3°C +25.3°C
+33.1°C +25.6°C
+33.8°C +25.4°C
+34.4°C +25.5°C
+33.3°C +25.1°C
+30.8°C +25.6°C
+30.6°C +25.9°C
+32.3°C +25.7°C
+34.1°C +26.2°C
+34.4°C +26.2°C
+30.4°C +26.0°C
+30.8°C +25.8°C
+31.4°C +26.1°C
+33.6°C +26.2°C
+29.4°C +26.0°C
+30.6°C +26.4°C
+33.2°C +26.4°C

Maximum water temperature in Torrevieja

January
15°C

February
14°C

Mar
14°C

Apr
16°C

May
18°C

june
22°C

jul
25°C

Aug
26°C

sep
25°C

Oct
23°C

but I
19°C

dec
16°C

Your comments to this place (service, water quality, etc.):

Related Searches

We do not forecast future water temperatures, since it will be inaccurate data. But you can see the values ​​for the day you are interested in for the last 10 years and approximately, what will she be.

Torrevieja water temperature monthly:

Water temperature in Torrevieja in January Water temperature in Torrevieja in February Water temperature in Torrevieja in March Water temperature in Torrevieja in April Water temperature in Torrevieja in May Water temperature in Torrevieja in June Water temperature in Torrevieja in July Water temperature in Torrevieja in July Water temperature in Torrevieja in July Water temperature in Torrevieja in July Water temperature in Torrevieja in July October Torrevieja water temperature in November Torrevieja water temperature in December

If you have materials for this place, suggestions or descriptions of excursions or interesting places and you want to post them here, then send to slava@travel.org.ua

Rate article

Температура морской воды в торревьеха

Температура в Торревьехе в июле

Средняя температура днем: +31.0°C
Средняя температура ночью: +23.8°C
Температура воды в море: +25.2°C
Количество солнечных дней: 30 дней
Количество дождливых дней:
Количество осадков:
0 дней
4.6 мм

Температура воды в Испании в июле

Стоит ли ехать отдыхать в июле?

4
.
9

Климат в июле прекрасный и курорт очень популярен для отдыха. По нашим данным погода в Торревьехе в июле и температура воды отличная. В это время теплое море средней температурой +25.2°C. Дождей практически нет, примерно 0 дней за месяц, выпадает 4.6 мм осадков. Солнечная погода стоит не менее 30 дней. По отзывам туристов побывавших в Испании стоит ехать на отдых в Торревьехе в июле.

Обратите внимание:

Погода в Торревьехе в июне:
рейтинг 4.7 (из 5),
воздух +28.2°C , море: +22.0°C,
дождь 1 день

Погода в Торревьехе в августе:
рейтинг 4.7 (из 5),
воздух +32.8°C , море: +26.8°C,
дождь 1 день

Подробно

  • на 3 дня
  • на неделю
  • на 10 дней
  • на 14 дней
  • на месяц
  • на выходные
  • вода на 14 дней
  • на 5 дней
  • на 7 дней
  • 2 недели
  • сегодня
  • завтра
  • вода сейчас
  • по месяцам
  • сезоны

Температура воздуха

Статистика в среднем за 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 годы: максимальная температура воздуха достигает +34.4°C, минимально отмеченные значения +27.7°C. Ночью температура в Торревьехе в июле опускается до +26.5°C…+21.4°C. В среднем перепад днем и ночью составляют 7.1°C. Какой прогноз погоды в Торревьехе в конце в июле и начале месяца указано на графике, в Испании почти везде аналогичная ситуация.

Температура воды в Торревьехе в июле

Прогноз погоды и температура воды в море в Торревьехе в июле колеблется от +23.8°C до +26.4°C. На своих минимумах ее можно считать комфортной для купания взрослых и детей. В предыдущий месяц море холоднее примерно на 3.2°C. В следующий месяц вода на 1.6°C теплее. В июле по отзывам туристов в Торревьехе климат хорошо подходит для отдыха еще и благодаря комфортной температуре воды в море практически в какой угодно точке в Испании.

Рейтинг, дождливые дни и осадки в июле и других месяцах.

Рейтинг в период из пяти месяцев колеблется с 4.3 до 5.0 баллов. Количество дождливых дней в июле 0, и он занимает 1 место по этому показателю за год. Осадков выпадает 4.6 мм, это 9 место среди всех месяцев. В тоже время в предыдущий период, на 4.6 мм меньше дождей, в следующий месяц на 4.6 мм меньше. Погода в Торревьехе в июле в первой и второй половине месяца указана в сводной таблице за 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 годы.

Сводные данные о климате

День Температуравоздуха днем Температураводы
+31.6°C +24.2°C
+28.7°C +23.9°C
+29.4°C +23.8°C
+31.7°C +23.8°C
+31.8°C +24.1°C
+27.7°C +23.9°C
+30.1°C +24.0°C
+29.7°C +23.9°C
+28.4°C +24.2°C
+27.8°C +24.0°C
+30.9°C +24.5°C
+30.7°C +24.7°C
+30.8°C +24.9°C
+31.6°C +25.5°C
+30.3°C +25.3°C
+33.1°C +25.6°C
+33.8°C +25.4°C
+34.4°C +25.5°C
+33.3°C +25.1°C
+30.8°C +25.6°C
+30.6°C +25.9°C
+32.3°C +25.7°C
+34.1°C +26.2°C
+34.4°C +26.2°C
+30.4°C +26.0°C
+30.8°C +25.8°C
+31.4°C +26.1°C
+33.6°C +26.2°C
+29.4°C +26.0°C
+30.6°C +26.4°C
+33.2°C +26.4°C

Максимальная температура воды в Торревьехе

янв
15°C

фев
14°C

мар
14°C

апр
16°C

май
18°C

июн
22°C

июл
25°C

авг
26°C

сен
25°C

окт
23°C

ноя
19°C

дек
16°C

Ваши комментарии к данному месту (сервис, качество воды и т.д.): 

Похожие запросы

Мы не делаем прогноз температуры воды на будущее, так как это будут неточные данные. Но вы можете посмотреть значения в интересующий вас день за последние 10 лет и приблизительно оценить, какая она будет.

Торревьеха температура воды по месяцам:

Температура воды в Торревьехе в январеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в февралеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в мартеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в апрелеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в маеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в июнеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в июлеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в августеТемпература воды в Торревьехе в сентябреТемпература воды в Торревьехе в октябреТемпература воды в Торревьехе в ноябреТемпература воды в Торревьехе в декабре

Если у вас есть материалы по этому месту, предложения или описания экскурсий или интересных мест и вы хотите разместить их здесь, то присылайте по адресу slava@travel.org.ua

Оцените статью